انتقل إلى المحتوى

Ultralytics HUB Teams

We're excited to introduce you to the new Teams feature within Ultralytics HUB for our Pro users!

Here, you'll learn how to manage team members, share resources seamlessly, and collaborate efficiently on various projects.

ملاحظه

As this is a new feature, we're still in the process of developing and refining it to ensure it meets your needs.

Create Team

ملاحظه

You need to upgrade to the Pro Plan in order to create a team.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Settings page Teams tab with an arrow pointing to the Upgrade button

Navigate to the Teams page by clicking on the Teams tab in the Settings page and click on the Create Team button.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Teams page with an arrow pointing to the Create Team button

This action will trigger the Create Team dialog.

Type the name of your team in the Team name field or keep the default name and finalize the team creation with a single click.

You have the additional option to enrich your team with a description and a unique image, enhancing its recognizability on the Teams page.

When you're happy with your team configuration, click Create.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Create Team dialog with an arrow pointing to the Create button

After your team is created, you will be able to access it from the Teams page.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Teams page with an arrow pointing to one of the teams

Edit Team

Navigate to the Teams page, open the team actions dropdown of team you want to edit and click on the Edit option. This action will trigger the Update Team dialog.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Teams page with an arrow pointing to the Edit option of one of the teams

Apply the desired modifications to your team and then confirm the changes by clicking Save.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Update Team dialog with an arrow pointing to the Save button

Delete Team

Navigate to the Teams page, open the team actions dropdown of team you want to delete and click on the Delete option.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Teams page with an arrow pointing to the Delete option of one of the teams

تحذير

When deleting a team, the team can't be restored.

Invite Member

Navigate to the Team page of the team to which you want to add a new member and click on the Invite Member button. This action will trigger the Invite Member dialog.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with an arrow pointing to the Invite Member button

Type the email and select the role of the new member and click Invite.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Invite Member dialog with an arrow pointing to the Invite button

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with a new member invited

بقشيش

You can cancel the invite before the new member accepts it.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with an arrow pointing to the Cancel Invite option of one of the members

The Pending status disappears after the new member accepts the invite.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with two members

بقشيش

You can update a member's role at any time.

The Admin role allows inviting and removing members, as well as removing shared datasets or projects.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with an arrow pointing to the Change Role option of one of the members

Seats

The Pro Plan offers one free seat (yours).

When a new unique member joins one of your teams, the number of seats increases, and you will be charged $20 per month for each seat, or $200 per year if you choose the annual plan.

Each unique member counts as one seat, regardless of how many teams they are in. For example, if John Doe is a member of 5 of your teams, he is using one seat.

When you remove a unique member from the last team they are a member of, the number of seats decreases. The charge is prorated and can be applied to adding other unique members, paying for the Pro Plan, or topping up your account balance.

You can see the number of seats on the Teams page.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Teams page with an arrow pointing to the number of seats

Remove Member

Navigate to the Team page of the team from which you want to remove a member, open the member actions dropdown, and click on the Remove option.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with an arrow pointing to the Remove option of one of the members

Join Team

When you are invited to a team, you receive an in-app notification.

You can view your notifications by clicking on the View button on the Notifications card on the Home page.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Home page with an arrow pointing to the View button on the Notifications card

Alternatively, you can view your notifications by accessing the Notifications page directly.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Notifications page with an arrow pointing to one of the notifications

You can decide whether to join the team on the Team page of the team to which you were invited.

If you want to join the team, click on the Join Team button.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with an arrow pointing to the Join Team button

If you don't want to join the team, click on the Reject Invitation button.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with an arrow pointing to the Reject Invitation button

بقشيش

You can join the team directly from the Teams page.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Teams page with an arrow pointing to the Join Team button of one of the teams

Leave Team

Navigate to the Team page of the team you want to leave and click on the Leave Team button.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with an arrow pointing to the Leave Team button

مشاركة مجموعة البيانات

Navigate to the Team page of the team you want to share your dataset with and click on the Add Dataset button.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with an arrow pointing to the Add Dataset button

Select the dataset you want to share with your team and click on the Add button.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Add Dataset to Team dialog with an arrow pointing to the Add button

That's it! Your team now has access to your dataset.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with a dataset shared

بقشيش

As a team owner or team admin, you can remove a shared dataset.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with an arrow pointing to the Remove option of one of the datasets shared

مشاركة المشروع

Navigate to the Team page of the team you want to share your project with and click on the Add Project button.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with an arrow pointing to the Add Project button

Select the project you want to share with your team and click on the Add button.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Add Project to Team dialog with an arrow pointing to the Add button

That's it! Your team now has access to your project.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with a project shared

بقشيش

As a team owner or team admin, you can remove a shared project.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with an arrow pointing to the Remove option of one of the projects shared

ملاحظه

When you share a project with your team, all models inside the project are shared as well.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Team page with a model shared



Created 2024-05-18, Updated 2024-06-02
Authors: glenn-jocher (1), sergiuwaxmann (2)

التعليقات