Skip to content

Ultralytics HUB Pro

Ultralytics HUB offers the Pro Plan as a monthly or annual subscription.

The Pro Plan provides early access to upcoming features and includes enhanced benefits:

Upgrade

You can upgrade to the Pro Plan from the Billing & License tab on the Settings page by clicking on the Upgrade button.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Settings page Billing & License tab with an arrow pointing to the Upgrade button

Next, select the Pro Plan.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Upgrade dialog with an arrow pointing to the Select Plan button

Tip

You can save 20% if you choose the annual Pro Plan.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Upgrade dialog with an arrow pointing to the Save 20% toggle and one to the Select Plan button

Fill in your details during the checkout.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Checkout with an arrow pointing to the checkbox for saving the payment information for future purchases

Tip

We recommend ticking the checkbox to save your payment information for future purchases, facilitating easier top-ups to your account balance.

That's it!

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Payment Successful dialog

Account Balance

The account balance is used to pay for Ultralytics Cloud Training resources.

In order to top up your account balance, simply click on the Top-Up button.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Settings page Billing & License tab with an arrow pointing to the Top-Up button

Next, set the amount you want to top-up.

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Checkout with an arrow pointing to the Change amount button

That's it!

Ultralytics HUB screenshot of the Payment Successful dialog



Created 2024-05-18, Updated 2024-06-02
Authors: glenn-jocher (2), sergiuwaxmann (3)

Comments